U11 PeeWee - Red

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Mar 25 2017
11:30 AM
U11C PG Pride
Bowie, Mitchellville 4
LOSS 4-10
Sat, Mar 25 2017
1:30 PM
U11C Huntingtown
Bowie, Mitchellville 4
LOSS 6-12
Sat, Apr 1 2017
10:30 AM
U11C Silver Spring 1 - Black
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1
LOSS 2-8
Sat, Apr 1 2017
1:30 PM
U11C Sliver Spring 2 - Blue
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1
WIN 5-2
Sat, Apr 8 2017
10:15 AM
U11C Mechanicsville
Mechanicsville, Marley Run Park
WIN 10-1
Fri, Apr 21 2017
7:30 PM
U11C Mechanicsville
5th District Field 1
Sat, Apr 29 2017
1:30 PM
U11C Huntingtown
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2
Sat, May 6 2017
11:00 AM
U11C Bowie
Bowie, Allen Pond Turf
Sat, May 13 2017
All Star Tournament
Mitchelleville Fields, Bowie
Sat, May 20 2017
SMYLA Tournament
Mitchelleville Fields, Bowie
U11 PeeWee - Red
U11C PG Pride
Saturday, March 25 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Bowie, Mitchellville 4

LOSS 4-10

U11C Huntingtown
Saturday, March 25 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Bowie, Mitchellville 4

LOSS 6-12

U11C Silver Spring 1 - Black
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1

LOSS 2-8

U11C Sliver Spring 2 - Blue
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1

WIN 5-2

U11C Mechanicsville
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 10:15 AM

Mechanicsville, Marley Run Park

WIN 10-1

U11C Mechanicsville
Friday, April 21 2017 @ 7:30 PM

5th District Field 1

U11C Huntingtown
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2

U11C Bowie
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Bowie, Allen Pond Turf

All Star Tournament
Saturday, May 13 2017

Mitchelleville Fields, Bowie

SMYLA Tournament
Saturday, May 20 2017

Mitchelleville Fields, Bowie