U13 Midgets

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Mar 25 2017
10:30 AM
U13 Solomons
Lusby, Cove Point Park
WIN 12-9
Sat, Apr 1 2017
9:00 AM
U13 Charles - Blue
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2
LOSS 10-5
Sat, Apr 1 2017
1:30 PM
U13 Charles - Orange
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2
LOSS 15-4
Sat, Apr 8 2017
11:00 AM
U13 PG Pride 1 - Black
Bowie, Mitchellville 1
LOSS 8-2
Sat, Apr 22 2017
11:30 AM
U13 Prince Frederick
Lusby, Cove Point Park
WIN 12-5
Sat, Apr 29 2017
10:30 AM
U13 Mechanicsville
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2
WIN 11 - 7
Sat, Apr 29 2017
3:00 PM
PG Pride 2 - Gold
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2
WIN 17 - 3
Sat, May 6 2017
1:00 PM
U13 Charles - White
La Plata, Turkey Hill Park
WIN 6 - 3
Sat, May 13 2017
All Star Tournament
Bowie
Sat, May 20 2017
SMYLA Tournament
Mitchelleville, Bowie
U13 Midgets
U13 Solomons
Saturday, March 25 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Lusby, Cove Point Park

WIN 12-9

U13 Charles - Blue
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2

LOSS 10-5

U13 Charles - Orange
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2

LOSS 15-4

U13 PG Pride 1 - Black
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Bowie, Mitchellville 1

LOSS 8-2

U13 Prince Frederick
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Lusby, Cove Point Park

WIN 12-5

U13 Mechanicsville
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2

WIN 11 - 7

PG Pride 2 - Gold
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2

WIN 17 - 3

U13 Charles - White
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 1:00 PM

La Plata, Turkey Hill Park

WIN 6 - 3

All Star Tournament
Saturday, May 13 2017

Bowie

SMYLA Tournament
Saturday, May 20 2017

Mitchelleville, Bowie