U9 Red - Bantams

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Mar 24 2017
1:30 PM
U9 Solomons
Lexington Park, Lancaster 6
LOSS 1-7
Sat, Apr 1 2017
12:00 PM
U9 Silver Springs 1
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
WIN 6-4
Sat, Apr 1 2017
1:30 PM
U9 PG Pride
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
WIN 4-3
Sat, Apr 8 2017
10:30 AM
U9 Charles Co
La Plata, Turkey Hill Park Small
TIE 2-2
Sat, Apr 22 2017
9:00 AM
U9 Huntingtown 1
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
WIN 6-5
Sat, Apr 22 2017
11:00 AM
U9 Bowie 1
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
WIN 8-4
Sat, Apr 29 2017
10:00 AM
U9 Mechanicsville
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
WIN 10 - 1
Sat, May 6 2017
10:00 AM
U9 St Mary's 2
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park
Sun, May 21 2017
SMYLA Tournament
Mitchelleville Fields, Bowie
U9 Red - Bantams
U9 Solomons
Friday, March 24 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster 6

LOSS 1-7

U9 Silver Springs 1
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

WIN 6-4

U9 PG Pride
Saturday, April 1 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

WIN 4-3

U9 Charles Co
Saturday, April 8 2017 @ 10:30 AM

La Plata, Turkey Hill Park Small

TIE 2-2

U9 Huntingtown 1
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

WIN 6-5

U9 Bowie 1
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

WIN 8-4

U9 Mechanicsville
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

WIN 10 - 1

U9 St Mary's 2
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park

SMYLA Tournament
Sunday, May 21 2017

Mitchelleville Fields, Bowie