U13

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Apr 7 2018
12:45 PM
St. Mary's vs Bowie
Bowie, Allen Pond Turf
Win 5-4
Sat, Apr 14 2018
10:15 AM
St. Mary's vs Prince Frederick
Lusby, Cove Point Park
Loss 6 - 7
Sat, Apr 21 2018
10:15 AM
St. Mary's vs Huntingtown
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1
Sat, Apr 21 2018
12:45 PM
St. Mary's vs Beach
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1
Sat, Apr 28 2018
12:30 PM
St. Mary's vs Mechaincsville
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Park 1
Sat, May 5 2018
9:00 AM
St. Mary's vs Charles Co
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1
Sat, May 12 2018
11:30 AM
St. Mary's vs Silver Spring 1
Chesapeake Beach, Kellam Field
Sat, May 12 2018
3:15 PM
St. Mary's vs Sliver Spring 2
Chesapeake Beach, Kellam Field
U13
St. Mary's vs Bowie
Saturday, April 7 2018 @ 12:45 PM

Bowie, Allen Pond Turf

Win 5-4

St. Mary's vs Prince Frederick
Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 10:15 AM

Lusby, Cove Point Park

Loss 6 - 7

St. Mary's vs Huntingtown
Saturday, April 21 2018 @ 10:15 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1

St. Mary's vs Beach
Saturday, April 21 2018 @ 12:45 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1

St. Mary's vs Mechaincsville
Saturday, April 28 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Park 1

St. Mary's vs Charles Co
Saturday, May 5 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 1

St. Mary's vs Silver Spring 1
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Chesapeake Beach, Kellam Field

St. Mary's vs Sliver Spring 2
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 3:15 PM

Chesapeake Beach, Kellam Field