U11 - Potomac

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Apr 7 2018
10:15 AM
St. Mary's vs U11P Huntingtown
Cheseake Beach, Kellam Field
Win 5-4
Sat, Apr 14 2018
12:30 PM
St. Mary's vs U11P Solomons
Lusby, Cove Point Park
Loss 8 - 15
Sat, Apr 21 2018
10:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U11P Beach
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2
Loss 2-10
Sat, Apr 28 2018
10:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U11P Mechanicsville
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small
Loss 4-5
Sat, Apr 28 2018
12:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U11P Solomons
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small
Loss 3-10
Sat, May 5 2018
9:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U11P Silver Spring
Bowie, Mitchellville 4
Win 13-0
Sat, May 5 2018
11:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U11P Huntingtown
Bowie, Mitchellville 4
Win 11-2
Sat, May 12 2018
12:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U11P Prince Frederick
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small
Won 7-3
U11 - Potomac
St. Mary's vs U11P Huntingtown
Saturday, April 7 2018 @ 10:15 AM

Cheseake Beach, Kellam Field

Win 5-4

St. Mary's vs U11P Solomons
Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Lusby, Cove Point Park

Loss 8 - 15

St. Mary's vs U11P Beach
Saturday, April 21 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 2

Loss 2-10

St. Mary's vs U11P Mechanicsville
Saturday, April 28 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small

Loss 4-5

St. Mary's vs U11P Solomons
Saturday, April 28 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small

Loss 3-10

St. Mary's vs U11P Silver Spring
Saturday, May 5 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Bowie, Mitchellville 4

Win 13-0

St. Mary's vs U11P Huntingtown
Saturday, May 5 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Bowie, Mitchellville 4

Win 11-2

St. Mary's vs U11P Prince Frederick
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small

Won 7-3