U9-1

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Apr 7 2018
11:30 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Prince Frederick
Prince Frederick, Hallowing Point Park
W 10-0
Sat, Apr 14 2018
1:30 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Solomons
Lusby, Cove Point Park
Sat, Apr 21 2018
9:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Black
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
Sat, Apr 21 2018
11:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Blue
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
Sat, Apr 28 2018
1:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Bowie 1
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small
Sat, May 5 2018
10:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Charles Co
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park
Sat, May 12 2018
11:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring2 (Gable)
Bowie, Mitchellville 5
Sat, May 12 2018
1:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring3 (Spahr)
Bowie, Mitchellville 5
U9-1
St. Mary's vs U9 Prince Frederick
Saturday, April 7 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Prince Frederick, Hallowing Point Park

W 10-0

St. Mary's vs U9 Solomons
Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Lusby, Cove Point Park

St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Black
Saturday, April 21 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Blue
Saturday, April 21 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

St. Mary's vs U9 Bowie 1
Saturday, April 28 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small

St. Mary's vs U9 Charles Co
Saturday, May 5 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park

St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring2 (Gable)
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Bowie, Mitchellville 5

St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring3 (Spahr)
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Bowie, Mitchellville 5