U9-2

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Apr 7 2018
2:30 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Blue
Prince Frederick, Hallowing Point Park
L 1-4
Sat, Apr 14 2018
11:30 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Solomons
Lusby, Cove Point Park
Loss 1-6
Sat, Apr 21 2018
1:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Blue
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6
Loss 0-5
Sat, Apr 28 2018
9:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Mechanicsville
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small
Loss 4-5
Sat, Apr 28 2018
11:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Bowie 1
Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small
Loss 7-10
Sat, May 5 2018
12:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Charles Co
Lexington Park, Lancaster Park
Sat, May 12 2018
9:00 AM
St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring2 (Gable)
Bowie, Mitchellville Lax Fields
Loss 7-2
Sat, May 12 2018
12:00 PM
St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring1 (Morris)
Bowie, Mitchellville 5
Loss 12-1
U9-2
St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Blue
Saturday, April 7 2018 @ 2:30 PM

Prince Frederick, Hallowing Point Park

L 1-4

St. Mary's vs U9 Solomons
Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Lusby, Cove Point Park

Loss 1-6

St. Mary's vs U9 Huntingtown Blue
Saturday, April 21 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park 6

Loss 0-5

St. Mary's vs U9 Mechanicsville
Saturday, April 28 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small

Loss 4-5

St. Mary's vs U9 Bowie 1
Saturday, April 28 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Mechanicsville, Fifth District Pk Small

Loss 7-10

St. Mary's vs U9 Charles Co
Saturday, May 5 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Lexington Park, Lancaster Park

St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring2 (Gable)
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Bowie, Mitchellville Lax Fields

Loss 7-2

St. Mary's vs U9 Silver Spring1 (Morris)
Saturday, May 12 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Bowie, Mitchellville 5

Loss 12-1